(303) 806-0290

Call today for the BRANDS YOU TRUST!

Meet the Team

Our customers choose us as their number one source for their commercial plumbing and PVF needs because we always go the extra mile. We provide the best service possible, the knowledge and experience necessary to keep your business running smoothly.

Management

Dave Jackson

President
Cell: (720) 224 7961
Ext. 32301
djjackson@winsupplyinc.com

Mike Pfeffer

Operations Manager
Cell: (303) 886-8644
Ext. 32315
mspfeffer@winsupplyinc.com

Alfred Gallegos

Inventory Manager
Cell: (303) 868-4353
Ext. 32308
argallegos@winsupplyinc.com

Jenifer Jewell

Office Manager
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32310
jjjewell@winsupplyinc.com

Our Warehouse Team

Robert Metayer

Warehouse Manager
Cell: (303) 994-3291
Ext. 32305
rametayer@winsupplyinc.com

Jesse Ruiz

Delivery Driver
Cell: (303) 356-6497
jmruiz@winsupplyinc.com

Josh Tancrede

Delivery Driver
Cell: (720) 556-4824
jltancrede@winsupplyinc.com

Todd Simon

Lead Delivery Driver
Cell: (303) 253-2978
tasimon@winsupplyinc.com

Brian Humphrey

Delivery Driver
Cell: (303) 253-2978
bmhumphrey@winsupplyinc.com

Outside Sales Team

Todd Toureen

Outside Sales
Cell: (303) 901-3228
Ext. 32302
tltoureen@winsupplyinc.com

Bryce Gorton

Outside Sales
Cell: (303) 945-6714
Ext. 32303
blgorton@winsupplyinc.com

Inside Sales Team

Joe Schulte

Inside Sales
Cell: (303) 974-0492
Ext. 32304
jeschulte@winsupplyinc.com

Jesse Gonzales

Estimator
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32306
jegonzales@winsupplyinc.com

Nick Streeter

Inside Sales
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32311
nrstreeter@winsupplyinc.com

Tyler Buckley

Counter Sales
Office: (303) 806-0290
tsbuckley@winsupplyinc.com