(303) 806-0290

Call today for the BRANDS YOU TRUST!

Meet the Team

Our customers choose us as their number one source for their commercial plumbing and PVF needs because we always go the extra mile. We provide the best service possible, the knowledge and experience necessary to keep your business running smoothly.

Management

Dave Jackson

President
Cell: (720) 224 7961
Ext. 32301
djjackson@winsupplyinc.com

Chris Weaver

Operations Manager
Cell: (303) 886-8644
Ext. 32305
caweaver@winsupplyinc.com

Tina Crow

Office Manager
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32310
tdcrow@winsupplyinc.com

Mike Garcia

Warehouse Manager
Cell: (303) 641-3086
Ext. 32308
mtgarcia@winsupplyinc.com

Our Warehouse Team

Matt Emmerson

Receiving
Office: (303) 806-0290
mkemmerson@winsupplyinc.com

Todd Simon

Warehouse
Office: (303) 806-0290
tasimon@winsupplyinc.com

James Armstrong

Warehouse
Office: (303) 806-0290
jaarmstrong1@winsupplyinc.com

Michael Schulte

Warehouse
Cell: (303) 806-0290
mdschulte@winsupplyinc.com

Mackenzie Greenwald

Delivery Driver
Cell: (720) 556-4824
mcgreenwald@winsupplyinc.com

Louie Martinez

Delivery Driver
Cell: (303) 253-2978
Lamartin@winsupplyinc.com

Jose Fierro

Delivery Driver
Cell: (303) 994-5914
jbfierro@winsupplyinc.com

Outside/Inside Sales Team

Todd Toureen

Outside Sales
Cell: (720) 224-7961
Ext. 32301
tltoureen@winsupplyinc.com

Tony Gomez

Outside Sales
Cell: (303) 945-6714
Ext. 32303
iagomez@winsupplyinc.com

Joe Schulte

Inside Sales
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32310
jeschulte@winsupplyinc.com

Kenny Higdon

Inside Sales
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32303
krhigdon@winsupplyinc.com

Alan Johnson

Inside Sales
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32311
arjohnson@winsupplyinc.com

Patrick Rake

Inside Sales
Cell: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32315
pgrake@winsupplyinc.com

Jesse Gonzales

Estimator
Cell: (303) 901-8744
jegonzales@winsupplyinc.com

Darious Frison

Counter Sales
Office: (303) 806-0290
Ext. 32313
dofrison@winsupplyinc.com